Sound and Video Contact Details

soundandvideo@rncm.ac.uk

Stephen Guy          
Sound & Video Manager
Email  stephen.guy@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5247

Django Pither          
Deputy Sound & Video Manager
Email  django.pither@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5246

David Coyle
Sound Engineer (Recording)
Email  david.coyle@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5246

William Minty
Sound Engineer (Video)
Email  william.minty@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5246

Phil Gregory
Sound Engineer (PA)
Email  phil.gregory@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5246

Paul Bannatyne
Sound & Video Technician
Email  paul.bannatyne@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5246

Barney Cunningham
Sound & Video Technician
Email  barney.cunningham@rncm.ac.uk
Tel  0161 907 5246

 

Last modified: Tuesday, 3 October 2017, 10:14 AM