Richard Collins
Head of Programming

e-mail: richard.collins@rncm.ac.uk

https://www.rncm.ac.uk/people/richard-collins/

 

 
Matt Whitham
Programming Manager

e-mail: matt.whitham@rncm.ac.uk

https://www.rncm.ac.uk/people/matt-whitham/

 

 

Harriet Lane
Programming Co-ordinator

e-mail: harriet.lane@rncm.ac.uk 

https://www.rncm.ac.uk/people/harriet-lane

 

 

Sam Longbottom
Programming Assistant

e-mail: sam.longbottom@rncm.ac.uk 

 

 

Paul Cobban
Events Manager

e-mail: paul.cobban@rncm.ac.uk

https://www.rncm.ac.uk/people/paul-cobban/

 

 

Mohammed Barber
Events Administrator

e-mail: mohammed.barber@rncm.ac.uk

Last modified: Wednesday, 1 May 2024, 11:52 AM